Vorstand


PRÄSIDENT: Peter Graber / peter.graber@gvbw.ch
Platzchef: Sabedin Malici / sabedin.malici@gvbw.ch
VICE-PRÄSIDENT / PLATZCHEF: Gino Dorizzi / gino.dorizzi@gvbw.ch
Aktuar: Urs Sturzenegger / urs.sturzenegger@gvbw.ch
BEISITZERIN: Alice Dorizzi / alice.dorizzi@gvbw.ch
Kassier: Christian Schai / christian.schai@gvbw.ch