Vorstand


Präsident: Peter Graber / peter.graber@gvbw.ch

Platzchef:

Sabedin Malici
sabedin.malici@gvbw.ch

Vice-Präsident / Platzchef: Gino Dorizzi / gino.dorizzi@gvbw.ch

Kassier:

Christian Schai
christian.schai@gvbw.ch

Beisitzerin: Alice Dorizzi / alice.dorizzi@gvbw.ch

Aktuar:

Urs Sturzenegger
urs.sturzenegger@gvbw.ch